Customer Testimonials

DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

This dealer was very great! Mike Wyatt is the best salesman I met throughout my entire car search. His knowledge about all the different makes and models is exceptional and he is helpful in answering any questions you may have! I am extremely satisfied with the vehicle he sold to me and I highly recommend anyone going through Global Auto Mall or looking for a Kia or Hyundai to call Mike Wyatt!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

I have purchased multiple cars over the last 26 years all from dealerships and my experience last night with Vinnie was the easiest most pleasant experience ever!!!!!! I will be coming back here next time we need another new vehicle, and will also be referring everyone i know to him!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 9, 2018
 

I purchased my Kia Sorento and there was a miscommunication during the financing process but the general manager was very responsive and immediately reached out as soon as he was made aware of my concerns and went above/beyond to make it right. I appreciate his attention to customer service and satisfaction which I believe sets the tone for the entire dealership. Thanks to my salesperson Ken Harris for a great showroom experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 3, 2018
 

After a few weeks of searching online I fell in love with a Q70 at Global Auto Mall. I made the decision at that very moment this is the ONLY car I want. I scheduled an appointment for a few days later. I was greeted at the door by a well put together gentleman with a huge smile named Ken Harris. We sat, talked about what I was looking for what I could afford and the car that I wanted. I told him this is the car that I want..no substitutes. And he did exactly what he said he was going to do. HE GOT ME MY Q70. Today I celebrate my 1 week anniversary with my car and I am still smiling from ear to ear. Thank you Ken for making a stressful situation pretty easy. See you guys soon. Janel F.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 1, 2018
 

I had a great experience! Byron Marino was my sales representative, we had an extremely smooth experience. He worked with me with what I could afford. This was my 3rd choice in dealership today I visited to find my Kia Optima, and next time it will be my first choice. I would 100% recommend coming to the Global Automall for your new vehicle purchase. They were very nice and I walked out with a gorgeous new 2018 Kia Optima S!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 31, 2018
 

I wanted a KIA Forte 5 with a turbo engine. Mike was so patient with me. He told me he would keep looking and even though it took a while, Global and Mike found a car for me out of state. One and a half years after buying the car, Mike still helps me with any questions regarding set up. I never felt pressured by him; he is sincere and genuine and looks out for his customers.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Great job once again. Thank you Fernando!

Read more at Google

Cars Jul 18, 2018
 

After a bit of a stumbling block, I am happy to say that the General Manager Ed Rubino of Global made things right and I will be picking up my Hyundai Kona Limited tomorrow!! Ed was a pleasure to deal with and actually made the rest of the deal a breeze. He cares about his customers and truly stands behind what he feels is exceptional customer service ! I would definitely buy another vehicle from global after knowing that they do the right thing!! Jhon Pierre, the salesman, truly knows his product and is very friendly.

Read more at Cars

Cars Jul 17, 2018
 

I originally put a poor review for Global Auto Mall on this site - but must now say that due to the professionalism and caring of their General Manager, Ed Rubino, I have asked that the poor review be removed and I wanted to give kudos to this gentleman for making things right. Not only did Ed respond to my initial email in literally minutes - he was polite and responsive to every single question and concern I had. He listened and was straight up - no making excuses for the bad situation - just said he was sorry and worked to correct everything and we will be picking up our new vehicle in a few days. What happened, happened.... but the bottom line is that Global Auto Mall's General Manager obviously cares about their customers and wants happy customers that will come back again and again. I would gladly deal with a man that stands up for what is right and Ed Rubino did just that. I would recommend Global and Ed to anyone that wants to deal with an upstanding man who takes customer service to the next level. A shout-out to our salesman, Jhon Pierre, who was very helpful and friendly as well. Things were out of his control - I understand that - but wanted to thank him for his knowledge about the vehicle and the test drive.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review