Sales / Service / Parts:
(866) 402-8665

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Global Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
920 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jleccesse523 25 Mar 2017
Jhon Pierre was great to work with and the entire staff at Global was very helpful. We are extremely happy with the Sante Fe and liked the location of Global for service. Overall, I liked purchasing vehicle with Jhon Pierre and Global.
5 rate
DealerRater
dfordsr56 22 Mar 2017
The reason I am a returning customer Hyundai has quality people who are warm and professional. They were willing to work with us to ensure we were happy with the vehicle we selected.
5 rate
DealerRater
d07nice 22 Mar 2017
Great place to buy a car and wil work with you to get the Deal Done I will definitely come back to Global for my Next car purchase ...
5 rate
DealerRater
pear6 22 Mar 2017
Jhon Pierre was fantastic and I look forward to dealing with him in the future. He listened to what I wanted and needed and made it happen! Very helpful and knowledgeable without the pressure. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
berardi1111 22 Mar 2017
I have been in the Automotive business for many years and I was not looking forward to buying a car just because of the runaround and the amount of time it takes from start to finish. My husband and I went to global with a trade in and knowing what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend. From t...he time we entered the dealership we were greeted kindly and did not have to wait to get the process started. Our salesman Jhon showed us our options on the computer and quickly asked us what we were looking for went in the lot and brought us cars to look at. We then waited only a couple of minutes for them to xxxxx our trade then quickly came to an agreement on the price and by the time we were finished signing papers our new car was ready!!! We were very happy with Jhon and this dealership we will continue to do business in the future!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Da1162 22 Mar 2017
It was a pleasure dealing with my salesperson Chris Santos. He was very easy going and not pushy at all. He showed patience with all of my questions and was willing to negotiate. A very positive experience. Would highly reccomend Chris as well as the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark123 20 Mar 2017
We originally had a problem that most of the time would leave a bad taste in your mouth. Sammy, Mike and the team did a great job correcting the problem we had and turned a bad day into a GREAT one. Very happy with the Service... Will go back and recommend them to our friends.... There can al...ways be a problem, but how it is handled makes all the difference.. Thanks Sammy !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cdolling86 19 Mar 2017
Just financed 2 cars through Global. Being that it is so large I was assuming we'd be attacked by shark salesmen. Carmine helped us with our 2016 Sonata & was efficient, honest & thorough! We had such a pleasant experience with him that we went back to global a week later to complete our lease b...uyout on our Honda since it's lease was also up. There was a mix up regarding the overage on our miles through our lease. We were buying out the car just leased & Honda wanted to charge us for the miles - about 5-6k! Carmine knew that was wrong & went to bat for us. He was very persistent & in the end he was right & we did not have to pay our overages. Carmine was a pleasure to work with & we'd recommend him to anyone! We've never dealt with a salesperson who was as honest & so transparent. We really appreciated how hard he worked with us to get us what we wanted & most importantly what was right/fair. After this experience wouldn't want to deal with any other salesperson! Thank you, Carmine!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fredsapchin 18 Mar 2017
My wife and I purchased a brand new Tucson from Kenny Arias and we are absolutely satisfied with our purchase and our visit. Ken has been unbelievably helpful from our first step in the door all the way to forgetting how to use all the features and gadgets in the car since we've bought it, nearl...y every week! (old age will get ya). Thank you and Global for the great service if you get to read this kenny -Fred Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jdemartino0 18 Mar 2017
Enjoyed working with Vinnie Moya He was instrumental in helping me make this decesion. My overall experience was very satisfying and I will reccomend Global and Vinnie Moya to Friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.